Hihnala Seppo

Maveplan Oy www.maveplan.fi/ Rautiontie 1715 A, 85160 RAUTIO seppo.hihnala@maveplan.fi puh 0400 283 570

Juha Laakso

Huhtalantie 2 60220 SEINÄJOKI juha.laakso@maveplan.fi puh. 040 526 4930

Nässlin Simon

Österbottens Svenska Lantbrukssällskap http://www.lantbrukssallskapet.fi/ Handelsesplanaden 16 D, 65100 VASA simon.nasslin@proagria.fi puh. 050 431 0734

Blomqvist Mikael

Österbottens Svenska Lantbrukssällskap http://www.lantbrukssallskapet.fi/ Handelsesplanaden 16 D, 65100 VASA mikael.blomqvist@proagria.fi puh. 050 379 5905

Gjäls Marcus

Österbottens Svenska Lantbrukssällskap http://www.lantbrukssallskapet.fi/ Vasavägen 41, 64200 NÄRPES marcus.gjals@proagria.fi puh. 050 344 6522

Kyrölä Tapani

KVVY Tutkimus Oy / ESSK Häävuorentie 16 23100 MYNÄMÄKI tapani.kyrola@kvvy.fi puh. 050 593 5877

Laine Kimmo

Salaojasuunnittelu Kimmo Laine Oy Härkätie 1594 21560 OLLILA kimmo.laine@salaojasuunnittelu.fi puh. 050 512 1400

Heino Toni

Somap Oy http://somap.fi/ Hakunintie 516, 61360 MIETO toni.heino@gmail.com puh 044 507 4318

Lukkarinen Väinö

Maplan Maastomittauspalvelu Ky www.maplan.fi Kiuruvedentie 1373 A 72710 VAARASLAHTI vl@maplan.fi puh.0400 277 342

Kinnunen Pete

Mittakolmio Oy www.mittakolmio.fi/ Kustaa III tie 7 45370 VALKEALA pete.kinnunen@mittakolmio.fi puh. 0500 657 963