Luoma Riku

L-S Maatila-Infra Kanavatie 5 Panelia, Eura riku.luoma@maatilainfra.fi puh 044 303 5569

Reiman Karri

Patamäenkatu 24 33900 TAMPERE karri.reiman@kvvy.fi puh. 050 355 1519

Karjalainen Arto

Etelä-Suomen Salaojakeskus www.etela-suomensalaojakeskus.fi Patamäenkatu 24 33900 Tampere arto.karjalainen@kvvy.fi puh. 044 577 7852

Ketola Perttu

Maveplan Oy www.maveplan.fi/ perttu.ketola@maveplan.fi puh. 040 416 6506

Nordgren Benjamin

Maveplan Oy www.maveplan.fi/ benjamin.nordgren@maveplan.fi puh. 050 567 2878

Haho Antti

Somero antti.haho@haho.fi puh. 044 575 1821

Pått Tomas

Maveplan Oy www.maveplan.fi/ tomas.patt@maveplan.fi puh. 0400 611 742

*Ylikantola Juha

Maveplan Oy Huhtalantie 2 60220 SEINÄJOKI juha.ylikantola@maveplan.fi puh. 043 825 8510

Träskman Martin

Nylands Svenska Lantbrukssällskap www.nsl.fi martin.traskman@nsl.fi puh. 040 707 3197

*Niemelä Markus

Maveplan Oy www.maveplan.fi/ markus.niemela@maveplan.fi puh. 044 741 4339